
Tuesday, March 10, 2009
Ok I am having a bad day already and my day isn't even half over! Stupid pathetic people have to get mad at me over stupid pathetic things! Supposably I am a guy stealer...psh what the hell ever! Is it seriously my fault if a guy likes me better than someone else? Its not like I do anything to make them like me...it just happens, but whatever. I guess if she wants to get mad and not talk to me it's not really my problem...its hers.


Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment